North Somerset Mencap News

Disco Dates 2020

20th December 2019

North Somerset Mencap Discos 2020

At The Mycon Centre Nailsea

Featuring the Roger Rabbit Roadshow

 

If you need any more information, please contact:                 

Anita Brown: 01275 546 404  / 07766767222

Saturday 11th January – 7.30-9.30 pm

Saturday 8th February – 7.30- 9.30 pm

Saturday 7th March – 7.30-9.30 pm

Saturday 4th April – 7.30-9.30 pm

Saturday 2nd May – 7.30-9.30 pm

Saturday 13th June - 7.30-9.30 pm

Saturday 11th July – 7.30-9.30 pm


No Disco in August

Saturday 5th September – 7.30- 9.30 pm

Saturday 3rd October – 7.30- 9.30 pm

Saturday 21st November – 7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 12th December – 7.30 -9.30 pm

 

PLEASE NOTE: Entry is £5.00 per person, per disco , includes refreshments.